How to share a space?

Space can be shared from within the space, to do that please tap on the “Invite People” button located in the upper right corner. Newly opened “Share Space” window will ask you to invite new people and show who has access to this space already.  Once you invite needed people to space you can establish their access rights would that be Read Only, Can Edit or Can Edit and Share. By taping on a contact with whom space has been shared you may remove that person from the space. Once space has been shared all newly added content will automatically appear to all parties who has access to this space. Also while on the “Share Space” screen, it is possible to generate public link that can be further shared with read only rights. Shared space can be accessed from iPads, iPhones or from computer using Infolio web client.

Feedback and Knowledge Base