How to share space from the main screen?

In order to share space with specific users tap on it once, in the menu below tap on "Share", you will be prompted to Invite To Space window. When sharing space it is possible to disable and enable document annotations for others to see. To grant access to other users please click "Invite new people", input users e-mail, then choose level of permission if it is Read only, Write mode or Full control rights.

There is also option to generate a public link that can be shared with many users at once in read or write mode.







Feedback and Knowledge Base